RESTAURANT: +7 (903) 216-95-35    HOTEL: +7 (495) 995-29-09     BANQUETS, CATERING SERVICES: +7 (906) 712-30-30MAKE RESERVATION NOW

Restaurant

 

Menu

Wine list

Pleasant atmosphere hotel-restaurant LANGUST are decorated in light colours. Here You will find comfort and inspiration from the use of the interior with soft tones and smart lighting. Stylish and presentable atmosphere of this restaurant in the centre of Moscow offers to a friendly or personal conversation, pleasant solving business problems. Two-storey mansion, which is restaurant-hotel — in the center of Moscow is surrounded by old mansions of the 19th century. LANGUST is different from most restaurants of center of Moscow, the comfort combined in one complex of services of hotel and restaurant. Our restaurant-hotel in the centre of Moscow cherishes its reputation as an institution of high class. Here You will be offered diverse menu, efficient service and accommodation that will please everyone.

Choosing restaurant in the center with good and comfortable accommodation, you should pay attention on the menu that is offered to visitors. An important advantage of our restaurant in the centre in the preparation of fresh seafood. The idea of the restaurant is natural taste of dishes first of all. Bright and expressive taste of fresh fish, oysters, crabs, mussels and crayfish skillfully emphasized distinguished chefchef.

The most important thing for us is the quality of our products. So you will find the freshest fish and seafood at the LANGUST restaurant. You can allow yourself to enjoy the true taste of the products, not spoiling their complex preparation or abundance of sauces.

Oysters, mussels and crabs, you can choose for yourself in our special aquarium with sea water.

For meat Lovers restaurant LANGUST offers first class steak Aberdeen beef and incomparable succulent rack of lamb on the bone.

Select LANGUST among other restaurants on Taganskaya behind its comfortable accommodation and offer a combination of advantages.

Ресторан: +7 (903) 216-95-35    Отель: +7 (495) 995-29-09
Забронировать столик

Ресторан в центре Москвы

 

Меню

Осеннее меню

Детское меню

Винная карта

Видеоотчеты

Отзывы о ресторане

Приятная обстановка ресторана-отеля «ЛАНГУСТ» выдержана в светлых и шоколадных тонах. Здесь Вы найдете комфорт и вдохновение от использования в интерьере мягких тонов и продуманного освещения. Стильное оформление и презентабельная обстановка этого ресторана на Таганке располагает к дружеской или личной беседе, приятному решению деловых вопросов. Двухэтажный особняк, в котором располагается ресторан-отель — в центре Москвы окружен старинными особняками 19 века. От большинства ресторанов ЦАО, «ЛАНГУСТ» отличается комфортом и совмещением в одном комплексе услуги отеля и ресторана. Наш ресторан-отель в центре Москвы дорожит репутацией заведения высокого класса. Здесь Вам будет предложено разнообразное меню, квалифицированное обслуживание и условия пребывания, которые понравятся каждому.

Выбирая ресторан в центре Москвы с хорошим и удобным размещением, стоит обратить внимание на меню, которое предлагается посетителям. Важным достоинством нашего ресторана в центре Москвы в приготовлении только свежих морепродуктов и мясных стейков. Идеей ресторана является, прежде всего, естественность вкуса предлагаемых блюд. Яркий и выразительный вкус устриц, крабов, лангустов, каре ягненка и великолепного стейка Рибай умело подчеркнут шеф-поваром.

Самое важное для нас – это качество наших продуктов. Поэтому в ресторане «Лангуст» вы найдете самые свежие морепродукты, которые Вы сможете сами выбрать из нашего аквариума с морской водой, или заказать первоклассный стейк Рибай или каре теленка.

В нашем ресторане Вы сможете позволите себе насладиться истинным вкусом продуктов, не испортив их сложным приготовлением или обилием соусов.


Статьи:

Радость для желудка и души в центре Москвы

Изысканное меню ресторана «ЛАНГУСТ» в центре Москвы на Таганке

Отель и ресторан в одном флаконе