RESTAURANT: +7 (903) 216-95-35    HOTEL: +7 (495) 995-29-09     BANQUETS, CATERING SERVICES: +7 (906) 712-30-30MAKE RESERVATION NOW

Hotel-Restaurant «LANGUST» is located in the heart of the famous Taganka, on a Goncharnaya street, among the old mansions of the 19th century. The first floor of two-storey mansion is restaurant, second floor is completely given over to the cosy, comfortable hotel.

The most important thing for us is the quality of our products. Therefore you will find the freshest fish and seafood at the «LANGUST» restaurant. You can allow yourself to enjoy the true taste of the products, not spoiling their complex preparation or abundance of sauces at the «LANGUST» restaurant. Oysters, mussels and crabs, you can choose for yourself in our special aquarium with sea water. For meat lovers, the restaurant «LANGUST» offers first class steak Aberdeen beef and incomparable succulent rack of lamb on the bone.


  • About the restaurant

    About the restaurant

    Restaurant-hotel "LANGUST" is located in the heart of the famous Taganka, on a Goncharnaya street, among the old mansions of the 19th century. The first floor of two-storey mansion is restaurant, second floor is completely given over to the cosy, comfortable hotel.

    READ MORE
  • Our Menu

    Our Menu

    The most important thing for us is the quality of our products. Therefore at the LANGUST restaurant you will find the most fresh fish, oysters, mussels, crabs and lobsters. The main idea of the restaurant LANGUST is to allow you to enjoy the true taste of the products, not spoiling their complex preparation or abundance of sauces.

    READ MORE
  • Hotel

    Hotel in the Moscow center

    You will feel cozy at our hotel and at the same time, staying at our hotel, You will be able to solve a variety of business issues through a range of different services and very comfortable territorial location. For example, You can quickly get to almost any part of the city, using various modes of transport (taxi, metro and other public transport).

    READ MORE

Ресторан: +7 (903) 216-95-35    Отель: +7 (495) 995-29-09    ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ БАНКЕТОВ, КЕЙТЕРИНГ: +7 (906) 712-30-30Забронировать

Ресторан-отель «ЛАНГУСТ» располагается в самом сердце знаменитой Таганки, на Гончарной улице, среди старинных усадеб 19 века. Первый этаж двухэтажного особняка занимает ресторан, второй этаж полностью отдан под уютный, комфортабельный отель.

Самое важное для нас – это качество наших продуктов. Поэтому в ресторане «ЛАНГУСТ» вы найдете самую свежую рыбу и морепродукты. В ресторане «ЛАНГУСТ» – Вы сможете позволить себе насладиться истинным вкусом продуктов, не испортив их сложным приготовлением или обилием соусов. Устриц, мидий и крабов вы сможете выбрать сами в нашем специальном аквариуме с морской водой. Любителям мяса ресторан «ЛАНГУСТ» предлагает первоклассный стейк из абердинской говядины и бесподобное, сочное каре ягненка на косточке.


  • О ресторане

    Ресторан «ЛАНГУСТ»

    Ресторан-отель «ЛАНГУСТ» располагается в самом сердце знаменитой Таганки, на Гончарной улице, среди старинных усадеб 19 века. Первый этаж двухэтажного особняка занимает ресторан, второй этаж полностью отдан под уютный, комфортабельный отель.

    Подробнее
  • Наше меню

    Меню ресторана

    Самое важное для нас – это качество наших продуктов. Поэтому в ресторане «ЛАНГУСТ» вы найдете самую свежую рыбу, устриц, мидий, крабов и лангустов. Основная идея ресторана «ЛАНГУСТ» – позволить вам насладиться истинным вкусом продуктов, не испортив их сложным приготовлением или обилием соусов.

    Подробнее
  • Отель

    Отель в центре Москвы

    У нас по-домашнему уютно и при этом, поселившись в нашем отеле, Вы сможете успешно решать разнообразные вопросы своего бизнеса благодаря целому спектру разнообразных услуг и очень удобному территориальному расположению. Так, например, Вы можете быстро добраться практически в любую часть города, используя различные виды транспорта (такси, метро и прочий общественный транспорт).

    Подробнее